工业的“注意事项 & ENERGY"

等待突破能源 2015

Oil Waste

废油

作为进口商和补贴的供应商, 我们往往是燃料担心. 而且, 在供应或美元的波动时. 在 2012, 总的油价补贴勉强达到 13% 在总预算 1683 兆. 进入政治年初 2014, 希望有改善. 问题, “我们是否认真地从燃料的问题逃脱?”

其实, 燃料的问题是非常合乎逻辑. 消费也有所增加提高经济增长和人口的结果. 特定类的福利增加, 乘坐公共交通条件很差,加剧, 进一步鼓励私人拥有汽车的增长速度. 到处都是人用私家车. 当然, 而燃料补贴. 公共交通乘客无, 即使是上下班高峰期. 拥堵已经成为每日菜单, 尤其是在大城市. 我们都知道, 这是一种浪费!

然而, 没有多少人知道,石油产量已不再是能够追求消费. 为了满足, 我们一直在进口石油 (净) 因为超过 10 多年前. 记住, 当前储量是刚好够下一 10 岁月!

恼火的石油进展缓慢, 突然我们被一些电动车的外观来袭. 希望是挂靠在它. 问题, 是否电动车辆是当今的溶液? 等待! 忍耐! 它仍然是一个原型, 它需要细化在这里和那里. 需要更多的时间!

也许, 应询问从现在, 其中,电动车辆的能量供应? 第一阶段, 源仍然可以从PLN供给电力. 然而, 如果电动车辆的生长一直在增加, PLN肯定会悲痛欲绝. 展销会 (能源情报论行政) 估计, 2011, 44 PLN能力吉瓦, 86% 从煤与瓦斯传统的热源来了 (煤炭一半以上), 剩余的水电 9%, 5% 地热, 和其他可再​​生能源的剩余.

然后, 直到当我们仍然依靠天然气和煤炭?

随着消费的现行税率, 没有任何进一步的探索发现, 和不支持的替代能源, 这将加速天然气和煤炭的枯竭. 他们可以内消失 40 和 17 岁月. 更利用, 更快耗尽. 无论是由政策转化为CNG的结果, 或导出为国家财政收入.

之后, 什么? 我们准备好成为国际能源乞丐,任何人都愿意出售? 我们准备好通过涉及能源议程被压? 明显, 我们未来的主权可以通过能源的今天不意受到威胁. 这是一个安全问题 – energy!

让我们只说我们即将电动汽车真正严重. 从而, 应在制备其他动力源的突破. 没有选择, 我们必须立即应用可再生能源. 该技术的当前状态是已经相当可能. 现在, 取决于系统如何设计在经济上和技术上都适合.

例如, 从太阳能电池的动力源. 它可以是一个包, 电动汽车和充电系统. 如果认为价格过高,使简单, 政府可以提供电源充电站, 或修改现有的燃料站 (加油站) 在一些地方. 电能的来源可从太阳能电池通过利用建筑物屋顶周围的电站中导出.

如有关, 其潜力不仅是能源供应和电力vehycle产业, 同时也逐步增加收入和就业. 在 2010, 太阳能电池产业在欧洲能够提供 2 每兆瓦就业 (兆瓦) 安装, 与增长 15% 一年. 机会应立即采取. 否则, 采取由其他人.

现在, 在一般的可再生能源解决所有问题?

没有很好! 不要发牢骚和溺爱等到实现了电动汽车. 如果我们不再能够提高石油产量, 把注意力放在如何消费正在迅速下降.

从本质上说, 减少大规模废物! 事实上, 在大城市拥堵现象永不止步, 包括节假日. 我们必须把大脑有很大的突破, 快速, 节俭, 健康, 当然勇敢! 我们需要建立在能量的感知和智能.

例子?

我们可以减少需要大量能量的活动, 无论是运输或这些活动的位置? 随着当今信息技术的进步, 应该能够对在线活动. 一个不具有物理地移动. 这已经证明了在线业务. 这不仅降低了运输燃料消耗, 而且减少能源的消耗, 如电力冷却写字楼和购物中心. 这一积极的趋势应该由政府反应迅速. 创建, 如何有效地旋业务!

还, 我们可以减少对商业和购物中心的运营时间和天活动, 不降低生产率, 工作或商业机会的质量? 如果我们不能确定一整天, 可从半天降低开始. 越是天数和小时休息, 更多的能量积蓄. 可以减小业务的不利影响,如果我们能够优化工作的时间和日期有. 从本质上说, 只要我们敢于尝试,认真运行.

然后, 减少拥堵,提高舒适性, 我们可以创建一个绿色城市, 文化, 社交, 和艺术气息? 不只是一个概念和口号! 也许还有许多机会,以促进循环再用. 不幸的是, 如果路边仅用于溢出停车场和街道周末市场. 再次, 结果是拥塞和废物. 扩大开放空间,如广场,公园, 使用于娱乐的人, 销售买盘, 艺术和表演艺术到晚上, 等等. 而不是建立一个实体商城的花费了大量的精力,并邀请人来, 这将需要更多的能源和废物. 欧洲和日本的城市有证明这个概念. 那我们呢?

其实, 还有更多的可能比这些更好的完成. 这仅仅是一个触发器. 钥匙, 严肃和突破. 对于, 我们要挤大脑和证明,能源的使用和自觉,智能制造. 忘记浪费和创造能量的机会!

所以, 是我们认真从燃料的问题逃脱? 答案应该从最初开始自己, 公众人物, 地方和国家领导人, 以免成为话语. 让我们来证明 2015!

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

"Notes of INDUSTRY & ENERGY"

Waiting Energy Breakthrough 2015

Oil Waste

Oil Waste

As an importer and provider of subsidies, we are often worried by fuel. Moreover, at the time of supply or dollar fluctuated. In 2012, the total oil subsidy just barely reaches 13% of the total budget in 1683 trillion. Entering the beginning of the political year 2014, hopefully there is improvement. The question, “Are we seriously to escape from the problems of fuel?”

Actually, the issue of fuel is very logical. Consumption has increased as a result of increased economic growth and population. Increased welfare of a particular class, compounded by the poor condition of public transport, further encouraging the growth rate of private ownership cars. Everywhere people use private vehicles. Of course, while the fuel subsidized. Public transport without passengers, even during rush hour. Congestion has become a daily menu, especially in big cities. We are all aware, it’s a waste!

However, not many are aware that oil production is no longer able to pursue consumption. To meet, we’ve been importing oil (net) since more than 10 years ago. Keep in mind, the current reserves was just enough for the next 10 years!

Annoyed with the slow progress of oil, suddenly we were struck by the appearance of several electric vehicles. Hope was anchored to it. The question, whether an electric vehicle is the solution for today? Wait! Patience! It is still a prototype, it takes refinement here and there. Takes more time!

Perhaps, that should be questioned from now is, where the energy supply of the electrical vehicle? For the first phase, the source may still be supplied electricity from PLN. However, if the growth of electric vehicles has been increasing, PLN will definitely distraught. EIA (Energy Information Administraion) estimates that in 2011, 44 GW of capacity PLN, 86% came from conventional thermal sources from coal and gas (coal more than half), the remaining hydroelectric 9%, 5% geothermal, and other renewable energy remaining.

Then, until when we still rely on gas and coal?

With the current rate of consumption, without any further exploration discovery, and without the support of alternative energy sources, it will accelerate the exhaustion of gas and coal. They could disappear within 40 and 17 years. The more exploited, the faster exhaustion. Whether it’s by the policy as a result of conversion to CNG, or export as state revenues.

After that, what? Are we ready to become an international energy beggar that anyone willing to sell? Are we ready to be pressed by involving energy agenda? Obviously, our future sovereignty could be threatened by the unpreparedness of energy today. This is a security issue – energy!

Let’s just say we were really serious about electric vehicles. Thus, there should be a breakthrough in preparing other power source. There is no choice, we must immediately apply renewable energy. The current status of the technology is already quite possible. Now, depending on how the system design to fit both economically and technically.

For example, the power source from solar cells. It could be one package, electric vehicles and charging systems. If considered overpriced and make it simple, the government could provide power charging stations, or modified the existing fuel station (SPBU) in some places. Sources of electrical energy can be derived from solar cells by utilizing the roof of the building around the power station.

If concerned, its potential is not only energy source availability and the industrialization of electric vehycle, but also progressively increased income and employment. In 2010, the solar cell industry in Europe is able to provide 2 employment per MW (megawatt) installed, with growth of 15% a year. The opportunity should be taken immediately. If not, taken by someone else.

Now, all problems resolved by renewable energy in general?

Not as well! Do not be whiny and spoiled to wait until the realization of the electric vehicle. If we are no longer able to boost oil production, try to focus on how consumption is declining rapidly.

In essence, reduce waste on a large scale! The fact is, the phenomenon of congestion in big cities never stop, including holidays. We must turn the brain with great breakthrough, fast, frugal, healthy, and certainly brave! We need to establish an awareness and intelligence in energy.

Examples?

Can we reduce the activities that require a lot of energy, either by transportation or for the location of these activities? With today’s advances in information technology, should be able for online activities. One does not have to move physically. This has been proved by the online business. This does not only reduce the fuel consumption for transport, but also reduce the consumption of energy, such as electricity for cooling office buildings and shopping centers. This positive trend should have responded quickly by the government. Create, how to spin the business efficiently!

Also, can we reduce the activity of operating hours and days on business and shopping center, without reducing productivity, quality of work or business opportunities? If we are not sure a full day, may be starting from a half-day reduction. The more days and hours are rested, the more energy savings. The negative impact of the business can be reduced if we could optimize the hours and days of work there. In essence, as long as we dare to try and run it seriously.

Then, to reduce congestion and improve comfort, can we create a green city, culture, socializing, and artsy? Not just a concept and slogan! Perhaps there are many opportunities to promote re-cycling. It is unfortunate, if the curb is only used for overflow parking and street weekend markets. Again, the results are congestion and waste. Expand open space such as squares and parks, so that people used for recreation, selling-buying, and performing arts into the evening, and so on. Rather than building a physical mall that takes a lot of energy and invite people to come, which would need more energy and waste. Cities in Europe and Japan have prove this concept. What about us?

Actually, there are many more that could be done better than these. This is just a trigger. The key, seriousness and breakthroughs. For that, we have to squeeze the brain and prove that energy is used and produced consciously and intelligently. Forget the waste and create energy opportunities!

So, are we seriously to escape from the problems of fuel? The answer should originally started from ourselves, public figures, local and national leaders, so as not to be a discourse. Let’s prove in 2015!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *