"Hinweise für Industrie & ENERGY"

Powered Jakarta mit Waste

Green Eco

Green Eco

Jakarta ist die Hauptstadt der Republik Indonesien. Jeden Tag, Jakarta produziert etwa 6000 Tonnen Siedlungsabfälle (MSW) und kein Platz für die endgültige Abfallbehandlungsanlage (FWPP) in der Stadt selbst. Eines der größten FWPP für Jakarta Stadt genau in Bantar Gebang entfernt, die Stadt Bekasi, West Java Province.

Mit der Fähigkeit, nicht weniger als zur Aufnahme 6000 Tonnen MSW pro Tag, Bantar Gebang FWPP der Lage ist, elektrische Leistung zu erzeugen, 26 MW. MSW muss zuerst mit Deponietechnik tated um Methangas zu erzeugen und die wandeln das Gas in Strom von Verbrennungssystem werden.

März 2010, Bantar Gebang FWPP Kraftwerk wird die Durchführung der Studie. Auf dieser Stufe, die elektrische Leistung wird nur produziert, erreicht werden 2 MW. Nach dem Plan, die volle Kapazität 26 MW im Jahr erreicht werden 2011. Alle der erzeugte Strom wird auf PLN verkauft (Indonesische staatseigenen Stromunternehmen) und werden zu den Orten rund um das Kraftwerk in Bekasi verteilt werden.

Wenn das Kraftwerksprojekt in Bantar Gebang geht nach Plan, dann ist die lokale Regierung von Jakarta wird auch weiterhin andere Kraftwerke zu bauen. Diese Kraftwerke werden in Ciangir FWPP in Tangerang Regentschaft und Marunda FWPP im Norden von Jakarta gebaut werden.

Wenn die Erzeugung von Strom in Bantar Gebang FWPP Kraftwerk zielgerichtet, Jakarta wird fest, die Kraftwerk Ciangir FWPP und Marnda FWPP Kraftwerk.

Die Ciangir FWPP bietet Platz 1.500 Tonne MSW pro Tag, von dem aus dem Westen von Jakarta geliefert. Ciangir FWPP Kraftwerk wird geschätzt Erzeugung elektrischer Energie aus 4.5 MW und wird voraussichtlich in Betrieb im Juni haben 2010.

In der Zwischenzeit, Marunda FWPP Kraftwerk wird in gebaut werden 2011. Marunda FWPP bietet Platz 2.500 Tonnen MSW pro Tag mit einer Zufuhr von Müll aus Nord-Jakarta. Marunda FWPP Kraftwerk wird voraussichtlich in der Lage, elektrische Leistung zu erzeugen 10 MW.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

"Notes of INDUSTRY & ENERGY"

Powered Jakarta with Waste

Green Eco

Green Eco

Jakarta is the capital of the Republic of Indonesia. Every day, Jakarta produces about 6000 Tons of municipal solid waste (MSW) and no place for final waste processing plant (FWPP) in the city itself. One of the biggest FWPP for Jakarta city is located precisely in Bantar Gebang, the city of Bekasi, West Java Province.

With the ability to accommodate as many as 6000 Tons of MSW per day, Bantar Gebang FWPP is able to generate electric power of 26 MW. MSW must be tated first with Landfill technology to produce methane gas and the convert the gas into electricity by combustion system.

In March 2010, Bantar Gebang FWPP power plant will carry out the trial. At this stage, the electric power will be produced only reached 2 MW. According to the plan, the full capacity of 26 MW will be achieved in the year 2011. All the electricity produced will be sold to PLN (Indonesian State owned electricity company) and will be distributed to the locations around the power plant in Bekasi.

If the power plant project in Bantar Gebang goes according to the plan, then the local government of Jakarta will continue to build other power plants. Those power plants will be built in Ciangir FWPP in Tangerang regency and Marunda FWPP in the north of Jakarta.

If the production of electricity in Bantar Gebang FWPP power plant is well targeted, Jakarta will firmly establish the Ciangir FWPP power plant and Marnda FWPP power plant.

The Ciangir FWPP has capacity 1.500 Ton of MSW per day from which are supplied from the West of Jakarta. Ciangir FWPP power plant is estimated producing electrical power of 4.5 MW and is expected to have operations in June 2010.

In the meantime, Marunda FWPP power plant will be built in 2011. Marunda FWPP has capacity 2.500 tons of MSW per day with a supply of garbage from North Jakarta. Marunda FWPP power plant is expected to be able to generate electric power of 10 MW.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *