工业的“注意事项 & ENERGY"

本站雅加达废

Green Eco

绿色生态

雅加达是印度尼西亚共和国的首都. Every day, 雅加达大约生产 6000 都市固体废物吨 (MSW) 并最终废料加工厂没有立足之地 (FWPP) 在城市本身. 一位雅加达市最大FWPP,确切地说,是位于班达盖邦湖, 城市的勿加泗, 西爪哇省.

用的能力,以容纳多达 6000 每天垃圾的吨, 班达盖邦湖FWPP能够产生的电力 26 MW. 垃圾必须先填埋技术来tated产生甲烷气和燃烧系统的气体转换成电能.

三月 2010, 班达盖邦湖FWPP电厂将开展试验. 在这个阶段, 电力将只生产达到 2 MW. 按照计划, 的全部能力 26 MW将在年内实现 2011. 公司生产的所有电力将出售给PLN (印尼国有电力公司) 并且将分发给围绕在贝克西电厂的位置.

如果班达盖邦湖电站项目都按照计划, 那么雅加达当地政府将继续建设其他电厂. 这些发电厂将建在Ciangir FWPP在Tangerang摄政和Marunda FWPP在雅加达北部.

如果班达盖邦湖FWPP电厂生产的电力是很强的针对性, 雅加达将牢固树立Ciangir FWPP电厂Marnda FWPP电厂.

该Ciangir FWPP有能力 1.500 城市生活垃圾的吨每天从中雅加达的西方供应. Ciangir FWPP发电厂预计产生的电能 4.5 MW和预计在六月操作 2010.

同时, Marunda FWPP发电厂将建在 2011. Marunda FWPP有能力 2.500 垃圾从北雅加达供应吨,每天的垃圾. Marunda FWPP电厂预期能够产生的电力 10 MW.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

"Notes of INDUSTRY & ENERGY"

Powered Jakarta with Waste

Green Eco

Green Eco

Jakarta is the capital of the Republic of Indonesia. Every day, Jakarta produces about 6000 Tons of municipal solid waste (MSW) and no place for final waste processing plant (FWPP) in the city itself. One of the biggest FWPP for Jakarta city is located precisely in Bantar Gebang, the city of Bekasi, West Java Province.

With the ability to accommodate as many as 6000 Tons of MSW per day, Bantar Gebang FWPP is able to generate electric power of 26 MW. MSW must be tated first with Landfill technology to produce methane gas and the convert the gas into electricity by combustion system.

In March 2010, Bantar Gebang FWPP power plant will carry out the trial. At this stage, the electric power will be produced only reached 2 MW. According to the plan, the full capacity of 26 MW will be achieved in the year 2011. All the electricity produced will be sold to PLN (Indonesian State owned electricity company) and will be distributed to the locations around the power plant in Bekasi.

If the power plant project in Bantar Gebang goes according to the plan, then the local government of Jakarta will continue to build other power plants. Those power plants will be built in Ciangir FWPP in Tangerang regency and Marunda FWPP in the north of Jakarta.

If the production of electricity in Bantar Gebang FWPP power plant is well targeted, Jakarta will firmly establish the Ciangir FWPP power plant and Marnda FWPP power plant.

The Ciangir FWPP has capacity 1.500 Ton of MSW per day from which are supplied from the West of Jakarta. Ciangir FWPP power plant is estimated producing electrical power of 4.5 MW and is expected to have operations in June 2010.

In the meantime, Marunda FWPP power plant will be built in 2011. Marunda FWPP has capacity 2.500 tons of MSW per day with a supply of garbage from North Jakarta. Marunda FWPP power plant is expected to be able to generate electric power of 10 MW.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *