工业的“注意事项 & ENERGY"

新大楼的计划 (II)

Erkata Yandri

Erkata Yandri

两个选项

的确, 不管事实如何给, 它不能够停止发展计划. 然而, 至少, 让我们提供以下两种选择;

第一, 请继续而不修改建筑设计. 然而, 其后果是DPR应该节约能源支付. 它一定是最节能建筑 (欧洲经济共同体) 通过能源效率的方案 (IN). 如果DPR可以证明 150 千瓦时/平方米/年 (归类为非常有效), 它被认为是一个了不起的成就. 当然, 所有成员都必须关注能源节约, 这必须通过tighly节能程序创建. 简单,方便的方式来做到这例子: 使用认证的高效节能设备, 优化的工作时间,以建筑能耗效率更高. 延迟是浪费能源!

第二, 如果DPR仍然可以耐心等待,不要怕取消由于在未来的政治变化的风险, 那么它会更好,如果建筑物的设计转化为低能量的办公理念 (LION). 如果可能的话, 适用零能耗建筑的概念 (草). 屋顶和墙壁可用于从可再生能源产生的电力 (RE) 来源, 使用太阳能电池或风力. 如果热水还需要, 它可以通过太阳能收集器来产生. 无论如何, 无肿胀费用, 但实际上下降.

既不是第一或第二个选项被选择, 有 3 必须由DPR进行的重要条件证明严重性和关注节能减排. 第一, 建筑必须参加最EEB提名. 我们的目标是要成为赢家, 不只是参与. 第二, 在ECI必须参数来评价DPR的性能之一,它必须定期报告. 第三, 有关该计划的所有信息和能量性能的结果, 必须能够在线访问公共. 这样做的目的是由他人模仿. 如果扩大到国内, 业务内容和行业客户, 当然效果会更强大. 这将有助于能源和矿产资源部发起的EE和ET计划 (MEMR).

然后, 还有什么可以从新大楼捐赠? 假设, 如果每个房间可以每月节省一百万从节约能源, 它收集 560 百万. 它可以用来建立 2 SD INPRES一个月. 后, 建筑也可能成为一个符号,促进EE和RE印尼. 这不仅表明,印尼是在应对气候变化和能源安全很严重, 但也创造了在建筑领域可再生能源产业的工作和.

虽然印尼实际的建筑节能计划已经启动以来 1985, 它可能是印度尼西亚的严重性在节能方案的标志. 至少, 去年的工作访问的欧洲议会它用在建筑节能工作, 可以印到新大楼计划. 只是比较, 马来西亚刚刚开始认真年初 2000, 但已经有一些建筑节能的. 那么印尼? 无论如何, 不要指望能够与马来西亚争夺, 如果作为人民的代表,不能榜样.

作为最后的希望DPR, 如果有的话它可能不再被停止的建筑, 尽量诚实地问自己:, “是否有仍然有希望通过新的建设提供捐助,节能意识的东西? “否则, 忘了它! 让政府和PLN的工作更侧重与当前的可用资源为人们改善他们的福利. 请, 不偷他们的未来, 但想想如何为他们提供了一个光明的未来!

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

"Notes of INDUSTRY & ENERGY"

New building plan (II)

Erkata Yandri

Erkata Yandri

Two options

Indeed, whatever the facts given, it would not be able to stop the development plans. However, at least, let us offer the following two options;

First, please proceed without revising the building design. However, the consequence is the DPR should pay with energy savings. It must be the most energy efficient building (EEB) through the program of energy efficiency (EE). If DPR can prove 150 kWh/m2/year (categorized as quite efficient), it was considered as a great achievement. Of course, all members must concern for energy savings, which must be created through the tighly energy conservation program. Just examples of simple and easy ways to do: use certified energy efficient equipments, optimize the working hours in order the building energy consumption more efficient. Delay is a waste of energy!

Second, if DPR can still be patient and not afraid of cancellation due to the risk of political changes in the future, then it would be better if the design of the building was converted to the concept of low energy office (LEO). If possible, apply the concept of zero energy building (ZEB). Roof and walls can be utilized to produce the electricity from renewable energy (RE) sources, using solar cells or wind. If hot water also required, it can be generated by solar collector. Anyway, no swelling costs, but actually decreased.

Neither the first or second option is chosen, there are 3 important conditions that must be done by DPR to prove seriousness and concern for energy conservation. First, the building must participate in the nomination of the most EEB. The target is to become a winner, not just participating. Second, the ECI must be one of parameter to evaluate the performance of DPR and it must be reported regularly. Third, all information about the program and the results of energy performance, must be accessible online by public. The aim is emulated by others. If extended to domestic, busines and industry customers, of course the effect will be more powerful. It will help the EE and ET ​​program initiated by the Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources (MEMR).

Then, what else can be donated from the new building? Suppose, if each room can save a million a month from energy savings, it has collected 560 million. It could be used to build 2 SD Inpres a month. Later, the building could also become a symbol in promoting EE and RE ​​in Indonesia. This not only shows that Indonesia is really serious in dealing with climate change and energy security, but also create jobs in the construction sector and renewable energy industries.

Although the actual building energy conservation program in Indonesia has been started since 1985, it could be a sign of the seriousness of Indonesia in the energy saving program. At least, the working visit last year to the European parliament which used to work in an EEB, can imprint into the new building plan. Just a comparison, Malaysia had just started seriously in early 2000, but already has some EEB’s. What about Indonesia? Anyway, do not expect to be able to compete with Malaysia, if as the representatives of the people cannot be role model.

As a last hope to DPR, if ever it could no longer be stopped the construction, try honestly asking yourself, “Is there still a desire to contribute something towards energy saving awareness through your new building? “If not, forget it! Let the government and PLN to work more focused with the current available resources for people to improve their welfare. Please, do not steal their future, but think how to provide a bright future for them!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *