工业的“注意事项 & ENERGY"

印度光伏电站

Sun as source of energy

太阳作为能源来源

九月 2009, 第一太阳能光伏电站建在印度. 太阳能发电厂计划分阶段达到 20 GW,直到 2020. 印度可再生能源发电厂的发展是防止全球变暖的真正贡献.

该光伏电站将帮助印度满足像中国太阳能的需求, 这是一个 30 多年的投资计划,并有望成为 印度的气候变化的实际贡献,以减少排放. 如果全面实施, 该光伏电站将相当于八分之一的能量来源在印度使用的是第四大排放国,在世界.

印度太阳能项目将分为三个阶段. 开始, 在 2012, 生产能力将达到约 1-1.5 GW, 降低生产成本, 并增加使用国产部件. 信息, 一个新的世界现在生产 14 太阳能发电的GW.

该项目将打开潜力的可再生能源的印度. 不仅如此. 巨大的利润会喷一些相关公司,如塔塔BP太阳能, 塔塔电力公司与BP太阳能的合资企业, BP的子公司, 巴拉特重型电力有限公司. 和诺科Infratech.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

"Notes of INDUSTRY & ENERGY"

India PV Power Plant

Sun as source of energy

Sun as source of energy

In September 2009, the first PV solar power plant was built in India. Solar power plant is planned in stages to reach 20 GW until 2020. Development of renewable energy power plant in India is a real contribution of preventing global warming.

This PV power plant will help India to meet the needs of solar energy like China, This is a 30 years investment scheme and expected to be a real contribution to India’s Climate Change to reduce emissions. If it is fully implemented, the PV power plant will be equivalent to one-eighth of the energy sources used in India which is a fourth largest emitted country in the world.

Indian solar project will consist of three phases. Initially, in 2012, production capacity will reach around 1-1.5 GW, reduce production costs, and increase use of domestic components. For information, a new world now produces 14 GW of solar power.

The project will open the potential for renewable energy for India. Not only that. Big profits will spray some related companies such as Tata BP Solar, a joint venture between Tata Power and BP Solar, a subsidiary of BP, Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd. and Lanco Infratech.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *