"Hinweise für Industrie & ENERGY"

Indien PV-Kraftwerk

Sun as source of energy

Sonne als Energiequelle

Im September 2009, die erste PV-Solarkraftwerk in Indien gebaut. Solarkraftwerk wird in Stufen zu erreichen geplant 20 GW bis 2020. Entwicklung erneuerbarer Energiekraftwerk in Indien ist ein echter Beitrag zur Verhinderung der globalen Erwärmung.

Das Solarkraftwerk wird Indien zu helfen, die Bedürfnisse der Solarenergie wie China treffen, Das ist eine 30 Jahre Kapitalanlage und erwartet, dass ein sein echten Beitrag zur indischen Klimawandel, Emissionen zu reduzieren. Wenn es vollständig umgesetzt wird, das PV-Kraftwerk wird äquivalent zu einem Achtel der Energiequellen in Indien verwendet werden, die eine vierte größte emittiert Land der Welt ist sein.

Indischen Solarprojekt wird in drei Phasen. Anfänglich, in 2012, Produktionskapazität wird um zu erreichen 1-1.5 GW, Senkung der Produktionskosten, und erhöhen die Verwendung heimischer Komponenten. Zur Information, eine neue Welt jetzt produziert 14 GW Solarstrom.

Das Projekt wird das Potenzial für erneuerbare Energie für Indien zu öffnen. Nicht nur, dass. Big Gewinne sprühen einige verwandte Unternehmen wie Tata BP Solar, ein Joint Venture der Tata Power und BP Solar, eine Tochtergesellschaft von BP, Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd.. und Lanco Infratech.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

"Notes of INDUSTRY & ENERGY"

India PV Power Plant

Sun as source of energy

Sun as source of energy

In September 2009, the first PV solar power plant was built in India. Solar power plant is planned in stages to reach 20 GW until 2020. Development of renewable energy power plant in India is a real contribution of preventing global warming.

This PV power plant will help India to meet the needs of solar energy like China, This is a 30 years investment scheme and expected to be a real contribution to India’s Climate Change to reduce emissions. If it is fully implemented, the PV power plant will be equivalent to one-eighth of the energy sources used in India which is a fourth largest emitted country in the world.

Indian solar project will consist of three phases. Initially, in 2012, production capacity will reach around 1-1.5 GW, reduce production costs, and increase use of domestic components. For information, a new world now produces 14 GW of solar power.

The project will open the potential for renewable energy for India. Not only that. Big profits will spray some related companies such as Tata BP Solar, a joint venture between Tata Power and BP Solar, a subsidiary of BP, Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd. and Lanco Infratech.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *