工业的“注意事项 & ENERGY"

我和共享

Body and Face no background original

我的照片档案

您好! 问候和欢迎你谁正在访问我的个人博客. 首先, 请允许我自我介绍一下. 我的名字是Erkata Yandri, 我的朋友在虚拟世界中,有时亲密的朋友习惯叫我杰克·莫里尼奥, 或者干脆叫杰克. 我每天的生活中充满着工作​​作为一个专业的可持续发展的产业和能源领域 (IN, RE, 生产率). 我住妻子谁是聪明和良好的一双儿女. 我们生活在一个小镇, 德波, 其位于雅加达郊区.

我相信你想知道关于我的详细信息, 特别的东西相关的能量和生产率. 很好, 让我来告诉在我的专业一览, 我已经经历了这么远.

我是一名电气工程师, 从电气Engieering毕业 – 印度尼西亚大学 http://www.ui.ac.id 在 1994. 作为一个新毕业, 我第一次在日本电子零件担任生产主管越来越培训有关的生产和公用工程系统九州后制造 – 日本两个月. 成功后达到与流畅的线条操作一样在日本, 然后我接到另一个挑战在台湾的电视/显示器公司作为部. 生产工程/ Ass.Plant经理主管, 与主要着眼于减少停机时间, 减少返工, 等.

在制造业的一些成功的工作, 我收到的下一个挑战,因为生产力顾问,著名咨询/实施公司从美国, 与主焦点,以帮助客户端,以降低运行成本, 这意味着在人们, 质量, 当然在能源效率. 由于强烈的工程背景,我有, 当年8月 1997 我被选为技术专家通过指派我去参加总部的技术服务培训, 蓬塔戈尔达, 佛罗里达州 - 美国. 那里, 我所教的超资深专家的人的技术服务, 如何帮助客户节约能源, 从早期的结果,以长程计划. 从蓬塔戈尔达返回, 我被分配到帮助客户在几个东南亚国家, 像泰国, 菲律宾的, 马来西亚, 新加坡, 而且台湾, 在节能小于生产率的重点.

根据我的经验,能源, 我从DAAD奖学金 – 德国 www.daad.de 参加研究生课程可再生能源 – 奥尔登堡大学, 德国 www.ppre.de, 并获得可再生能源硕士 (MSc.rer.nat) 在 2004. 从德国回国后回, 我在一个棕榈油种植公司工作了几个月作为内部顾问/项目管理主任, 与重点分析能源供应的棕榈油加工和控制新楼盘的扩展进度. 然后, 我继续我的成功与挑战性的地位,在纺织加工企业在万隆高级管理人员 - 印尼. 这里, 我有更多的灵活性和责任落实,不仅生产效率, 但当然能源效率计划, 同的结果,如; 减少消费: 电力, 蒸汽, 煤/油, 和水.

再次, 在能源的成功, 然后我得到了邀请 2007 成为助理教授在能源领域, 在一所私立大学, 东京附近, 日本. 我研究的重点是应用程序的可再生能源的国内应用, 如太阳能光伏电力供应和太阳能热用于水和房间加热. 我已经介绍了我的研究在国际会议在欧洲的, 美国, 澳大利亚, 香港, 而且日本. 从日本回国在复出后 2012, 我继续担任高级咨询顾问/项目总监在国际生产力实现公司, 并处理一些客户从本地和跨国公司. 所有的项目都完成了节能效果比什么承诺给客户高.

所以, 与超过 20 在生产率和能源各制造企业的实地年的经验,与国外咨询公司, 我不仅知道了产业在许多国家的问题, 也明白,从工业和服务业各行业的问题, 例如; 电子组装, 纺织品 / 服装, 超市, 水泥, 橡胶手套, 食用菌加工, 食品加工, 木材和家具, 注塑, 等.

最后, 作为对自己的一般说明, 我在管理和技术技能的平衡, 战略和积极的思考; 团队精神; 问题解决; 以结果为导向; 智能工作; 较强的分析; 学习能力; 有活力; 焦点; 自我激励; 热情; 主动; 致力于环境和安全; 尽显专业方法.

与我谦卑, 我希望你能享受和发现一些有趣的事情,在这个博客. 再次, 感谢您的来访.

此致,

Erkata Yandri

Me and sharing

Body and Face no background original

My Photo Profile

Hello! Greetings and welcome to you who are visiting my personal blog. First of all, allow me to introduce myself. My name is Erkata Yandri, sometimes close friends of mine and friends in the virtual world used to call me Jack Morino, or simply called Jack. My daily life is filled with work as a professional in the field of sustainable Industry and energy (EE, RE, Productivity). I live with a wife who is smart and a good pair of children. We live in a small town, Depok, which is located in the suburbs of Jakarta.

I am sure that you want to know more details about me, especially about something related to the energy and the productivity. Well, allow me to tell at a glance on my professionalism, that I have been through so far.

I am an electrical engineer, graduated from Electrical Engieering – University of Indonesia http://www.ui.ac.id in 1994. As a fresh graduated, first time I worked as Production Supervisor in a Japanese electronic parts manufacturing  after getting training about production and utility system in Kyushu – Japan for couple months. After successful reaching with smooth line operation as same as in Japan, then I received another challenge in Taiwanese TV/Monitor company as Dept. Head of Production Engineering/Ass.Plant Manager, with the main focus on reducing downtime, reduce reworks, etc.

With the some success working in manufacturing, I received the next challenge as Productivity consultant in a famous consulting/implementing company from USA, with the main focus to help client to reduce the operating cost, which means in people, quality, and of course in energy efficiency. Because of the strong engineering background that I have, then in August 1997 I was chosen to be Technical Expert by assigning me to attend the Technical Services training in headquarter, Punta Gorda, Florida – USA. There, I was taught by the super senior expert person in technical services, how to help client to save the energy, from the early results to long-range programs. Returning from Punta Gorda, I was assigned to help clients in several Southeast Asian countries, like Thailand, Philippine, Malaysia, Singapore, and also to Taiwan, with more focus in energy savings than productivity.

Based on my energy experiences, I got the scholarship from the DAAD – German www.daad.de to attend Postgraduate Program Renewable Energy – Universität Oldenburg, Germany www.ppre.de, and received Master of Renewable Energy (MSc.rer.nat) in 2004. After returning back from Germany, I worked for a couple months in a palm oil plantation company as Internal Consultant/Project Management Officer, with the main focus to analyze the energy availability for palm oil processing and to control the progress of new estate extensions. Then, I continued my success with challenging position as senior management in a textile processing company in Bandung – Indonesia. Here, I had more flexibilities and responsibilities to implement not only productivity, but of course energy efficiency programs, with results such as; reduce consumption of: electricity, steam, coal/oil, and water.

Again, with the success in energy, then I got the invitation in 2007 to become an Assistant Professor in the field of energy, in a private university, near Tokyo, Japan. The focus of my research is application of renewable energy for domestic application, such as solar photovoltaic for electricity supply and solar thermal for water and room heating. I already presented my researches in international conferences in Europe, US, Australia, Hong Kong, and also Japan. After returning back from Japan in 2012, I continue working as senior consultant/Project Director in an international productivity implementing company, and handled some clients from local and multinational companies. All the projects were finished with the saving results were higher than what promised to the client.

So, with more than 20 years experiences in the field of productivity and energy in various manufacturing companies and foreign consulting firms, I do not only know the problems of industries in many countries, but also to understand the issues from all sectors of industry and services, such as; electronic assembly, textile / garment, supermarkets, cement, rubber glove, mushroom processing, food processing, wood and furniture, injection molding, etc.

The last, as general description about myself, I am balance in managerial and technical skill, strategic and positive thinking; team player; problem solver; result oriented; work smart; strong analysis; fast learner; energetic; focus; self motivated; enthusiasm; initiative; commitment to environment and safety; full professional approach.

With my humility, I hope you can enjoy and find something interesting in this blog. Again, thank you for your visiting.


Erkata Yandri